HOW IT WORKS ...

1. Create an account by clicking on this link: Create Stylist Account , or log-in if you already have an account.

You'll be guided through a series of questions regarding your contact preference, your working hours/days, the services you provide and the length of time (in minutes) you will need in order to perform each service. After saving your preferences you'll be directed to the checkout page.

The cost is $12.99 per month, billed monthly. You may cancel your subscription at any time. We offer a discount in exchange for facebook mentions. Contact us to hear about it. Be sure to include your name and email address or phone number in your contact message so we reach you with an answer to your inquiry.

2. After you successfully create your stylist account and check out, you'll receive a welcome email that contains two very important links. First is a link to your calendar home page. Open the email and click on the link to visit your personal appointment-calendar page. This is the link you should provide your clients so they can make appointments with you. You will want to include this web address on your business cards so your clients know how to reach your site and make an appointment with you.

Another important part of the welcome email is the Sync-Link. This is how we update your smartphone calendar to stay in sync with your cloud-based appointment calendar. Each time a customer makes an appointment with you using your personal calendar page, we will automatically update your smartphone with the new appointment! This only requires a one-time setup step: Using your smart phone, open the welcome email and click on the Sync-Link. Your smartphone may prompt you to accept the new ics or ical calendar. Click yes to agree and you're ready to go! If you have any problems or questions related to this process, or any setup step, you can reach us via the Contact us page.

3. At any time you can login to your account and make changes to your settings or view your appointments by clicking the Your Account menu option. This is where you can: add time off (vacations, permanent changes to your schedule, etc) to your calendar, manually enter a client appointment, reset your password, cancel an appointment, etc.